Sunday, April 29, 2018


Community Music School Lehigh Valley & Berks is on the MOVE & we invite you to celebrate with us! Enjoy an afternoon of fine buffet dining at Lehigh Country Club, musical performances by Community Music School students & faculty, and an exciting silent auction, all while supporting our next generation of musicians. Featured performances to include faculty members, Matthew Kolodzieski on cello, Dr. Holly Roadfeldt on piano, Elaine Martin on flute, Rebekah Ruth-Nieto on piano, Carolyn Gaul on violin, and Dr. David Saturen on piano. Plus an appearance by our new CMS Dixieland Jazz Band! 
Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!
Amaranth Foundation
Norris McLaughlin & Marcus
The Morning Call
New Tripoli Bank
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Arbor Insurance Group, Inc.
Carol C. Dorey Real Estate, Inc.
Community Insurance Company
Eisenhauer Nissan, Inc.
J.S. Burkholder Funeral Home, Inc.
MMS Advancement Associates, LLC
Scoblionko, Scoblionko, Muir & Melman 
2018 CMS Brunch Committee 
Linda Gardner, chair
Laura Kramer
Lisa Hopstock
Lawrence Johnson
Regina Luciano
Julie Macomb
Kayla Mjaatvedt
Kat O’Connor 
Jeff Reed
Dail Richie
Mary Warfel
Valerie Zeltzman 
Thank You 2017 Sponsors:   View the 2017 Auction Program: