Board of Directors

2018 - 19

Lawrence Johnson
Retired, SVP, Univest Bank
Kathleen Matthews
Retired, PPL Sr. Director-Business Ethics & Compliance
Assistant Vice-President  
James Warfel, Ed.D
Retired, Educator
Michael Yeager
CEO, Community Insurance 
Assistant Treasurer 
Tom Fenstermacher
Retired CFO Hospital Central Services, Inc. 
Kayla Mjaatvedt
Executive Search Consultant, United Employment Associates, LLC
Board Members
Linda Kay Gardner, M.Ed.
Pianist & Arts Advocate
Carmen Flosdorf
Vice President, Regional Corporate Banking, BB&T 
Mary Hahn
VP, Ambulatory Services & Business Development, Penn State Health St. Joseph
David Livert, Ph.D.
Professor, Penn State Lehigh Valley
Julie Macomb
Attorney, Norris McLaughlin, PA
Steven Markowitz
CEO, Allen Organ Company, LLC
Roberta Marcus
Retired, Master School Board Director (Parkland SD)
Andrea Moore
Vance Powers
VP Finance & Administrative Services, Lehigh Carbon Community College
Dail Richie 
Executive Director, Berks Youth Chorus & CMS faculty member
Mark Stein
Professor, Muhlenberg College
Honorary Board Members
Dorothy H. Baker
Chairman, The Baker Foundation
Joan Moran
Trustee, Amaranth Foundation 
Martha Maletz, Founding Director – Emerita
Judith Ruhe Diehl, Founding Board Member – Emerita

Board of Directors Meeting Dates 2018-19

September 17, 2018
November 19, 2018
January 14, 2019
March 18, 2019
April 22, 2019
June 10, 2019 - Annual Meeting
All meetings are Mondays at 12 noon at CMS.

Endowment Fund Board of Trustees

Lawrence Johnson
Steven Markowitz
Vance Powers
John Stanley, Esq.